OBEC Board of Directors


President
Ian Miller, P.Eng., LEED AP 
Branch Operations Director

 

Pretium Anderson Waterloo Inc
320 Woolwich Street South
Breslau, Ontario, N0B 1M0
T: 519-648-3526 ext. 223
F: 519-648-3165
Email: ian.miller@PretiumAnderson.com

Mark Clyde, Dipl. Arch., BSSO, PMP
Building Science Specialist
 
Henry Company
15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough, ON M1E-3X6
Tel: 416-577-4834
Fax: 416-724-6818
Email: mclyde@henry.com
Past-President
Marco Guzzo, Dipl. Tech.

 

Engineering Link Ltd.
207 Adelaide Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 1M8
Tel: 416-599-LINK (5465) x116
E-Mail: Marco.guzzo@englink.ca

Robert Quattrociocchi

 

EllisDon
1004 Middlegate Road, Suite 1000
Mississauga, ON L4Y 1M4
Tel: 1-905-803-6303
Email: rquattrociocchi@ellisdon.com

Paul J. Pushman, B. Tech. (Arch. Sc.)

 

exp.
1595 Clark Boulevard
Brampton, ON L6T 4V1
Tel: 905-793-9800
Fax: 905-793-0641
Email: paul.pushman@exp.com

Ehab Naim Ibrahim, OAA Int., MRAIC, LEED AP
Senior Consultant, Building Sciences

 

WSP Canada Inc.
2300 Yonge Street, Suite 2300
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1E4
Tel: 416-644-8538/888-425-7255 ext.#549
Fax: 416-487-9766 Cell: 647-285-3964
Email: Ehab.Naim.Ibrahim@WSPGroup.com

Alen Vrabec, P.Eng., BSSO

 

City of Toronto
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
55 John Street
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Tel: 416-397-5399
Email: avrabec@toronto.ca

Mila Aleksic, B. Arch.Sc., M. A. Sc.

 

Professor, Centre for Construction Engineering
Technologies, George Brown College
160 Kendal Ave., Rm. C303, P.O. Box 1015,
Station B, Toronto, ON M5T 2T9
Tel: 416-415-5000 Ext. 6656
Email: Mila.Aleksic@georgebrown.ca

Marianne Touchie

 

Assistant Professor
University of Toronto
75 Elizabeth St.
Toronto, ON M5G1P4
Cell: 416-668-6408
Email: marianne.touchie@mail.utoronto.ca

Operations Manager
Sherry Denesha

Ontario Building Envelope Council (OBEC)
2800 14th Avenue, Suite 210
Markham, ON L3R 0E4
Tel: 647-317-5754
Cell: 416-802-1703
Fax: 416-491-1670
Email: sherry@associationconcepts.ca

Meagan Kikuta

 

Tremco Roofing
50 Beth Nelson Drive
Toronto, ON M4H 1M6
Tel: 647-44-7791
Email: mkikuta@tremco.ca

Introducing OBEC Corporate Members