OBEC Board of Directors

 
President

Ehab Naim Ibrahim, B.Arch., MRAIC, BSS®, LEED® AP, CPHD

Research & Development Manager
Gamma North America
1700 Langstaff Road, Suite 2001
Concord, ON Canada L4K 3S3
Tel: 905-695-6996 x 137
Fax: 905-695-3469
Ehab.Naim.Ibrahim@GammaNA.com

 
President-Elect

Mila Aleksic, B. Arch.Sc., M. A. Sc.

Professor, Centre for Construction Engineering
Technologies, George Brown College
160 Kendal Ave., Rm. C303, P.O. Box 1015,
Station B, Toronto, ON M5T 2T9
Tel: 416-415-5000 Ext. 6656
Mila.Aleksic@georgebrown.ca

 
Treasurer

Negar Pakzadian, BEng., MArch., MBSc., BSS, CPHD

City of Pickering
1955 Clements Road
Pickering, ON L1W 4C2
Tel: 905-420-4660 ext. 3226
npakzadian@pickering.ca

 
Past-President

Ian Miller, P.Eng., LEED AP

Project Principal, Regional Manager (S.W. Ontario)
Pretium Engineering Inc.
320 Woolwich Street South
Breslau, Ontario, N0B 1M0
Tel: 519-648-3526 ext. 223
Fax: 519-648-3165
ian.miller@pretiumeng.com

 

Brian L. Abbey, OAA. M.A.A.T.O. BSS. A Sc.T. CSC. BCQ.

Licensed Technologist
ADTEK Building Consultants
382 Cleveland Street,
Toronto, ON M4S 2W9
Tel: 416-932-3278
Fax: 416-932-1393
brian.abbey@adtekbuilding.com

 

Daniel Aleksov, P.Eng., BSS

Leading Edge Building Engineers Inc.
5000 Yonge Street, Suite 1901
Toronto, ON M2N 7E9
Tel: 647-484-2588
daniel@lebengineers.com

 

Erica Barnes, MASc, P.Eng., CPHC

RDH Building Science Inc
26 Soho Street
Suite 350
Toronto, ON M5T1Z7
Tel: 647-927-8391
ebarnes@rdh.com

 

Matthew Gelowitz, M.A.Sc., CPHC, LEED AP

Synergy Partners Consulting Ltd.
3200 Dufferin St., Suite 300
Toronto, ON M6A 3B2
Tel: 647-478-8485
mgelowitz@synergypartners.ca

 

Andrea Mucciarone, BA, MBSc, BSS

RJC Engineer's
302- 43 Hanna Ave
Toronto, ON M6K 1X1
Tel: 647-393-6822
amucciarone@rjc.ca

 

Robert Quattrociocchi

EllisDon
1004 Middlegate Road, Suite 1000
Mississauga, ON L4Y 1M4
Tel: 1-905-803-6303
rquattrociocchi@ellisdon.com

 
Operations Manager

Sherry Denesha

Ontario Building Envelope Council (OBEC)
2800 14th Avenue, Suite 210
Markham, ON L3R 0E4
Tel: 647-317-5754
Cell: 416-802-1703
Fax: 416-491-1670
sherry@associationconcepts.ca