OBEC Board of Directors


President
Marco Guzzo, Dipl. Tech.

Morrison Hershfield Limited
235 Yorkland Blvd., Suite 600
Toronto, ON M2J 1T1
Tel: 416-981-1564
Fax: 416-499-9658
E-Mail: Marco.G@englink.ca

Technical Committee Chair
Mark Clyde, Dipl. Arch., BSSO, PMP

Building Science Specialist
Henry Company
15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough, ON M1E-3X6
Tel: 416-577-4834
Fax: 416-724-6818
Email: mclyde@henry.com

Vice-President
Ian Miller, P.Eng., LEED AP 

Branch Operations Director
Pretium Anderson Waterloo Inc
320 Woolwich Street South
Breslau, Ontario, N0B 1M0
T: 519-648-3526 ext. 223
F: 519-648-3165
Email: ian.miller@PretiumAnderson.com

Director at Large
Robert Quattrociocchi

EllisDon
1004 Middlegate Road, Suite 1000
Mississauga, ON L4Y 1M4
Tel: 1-905-803-6303
Email: rquattrociocchi@ellisdon.com

Past President/Awards Chair
Paul J. Pushman, B. Tech. (Arch. Sc.)

exp.
1595 Clark Boulevard
Brampton, ON L6T 4V1
Tel: 905-793-9800
Fax: 905-793-0641
Email: paul.pushman@exp.com

Director at Large
Ehab Naim Ibrahim, OAA Int., MRAIC, LEED AP

Senior Consultant, Building Sciences
WSP Canada Inc.
2300 Yonge Street, Suite 2300
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1E4
Tel: 416-644-8538/888-425-7255 ext.#549
Fax: 416-487-9766 Cell: 647-285-3964
Email: Ehab.Naim.Ibrahim@WSPGroup.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Alen Vrabec, P.Eng., BSSO

City of Toronto
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
55 John Street
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Tel: 416-397-5399
Email: avrabec@toronto.ca

Director at Large
Mila Aleksic, B. Arch.Sc., M. A. Sc.

Professor, Centre for Construction Engineering
Technologies, George Brown College
160 Kendal Ave., Rm. C303, P.O. Box 1015,
Station B, Toronto, ON M5T 2T9
Tel: 416-415-5000 Ext. 6656
Email: Mila.Aleksic@georgebrown.ca

Director of Marketing
Scott Wylie

Wytech Building Envelope Solutions
237 Confederation Drive
Scarborough, ON M1G 1B4
Tel: 416-439-5442
Cell: 416-823-4082
Fax: 416-431-2326
Email: wytech@rogers.com

Director Academic/BSSO Committee
Marianne Touchie

Assistant Professor
University of Toronto
75 Elizabeth St.
Toronto, ON M5G1P4
Cell: 416-668-6408
Email: marianne.touchie@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Introducing OBEC Corporate Members