OBEC Board of Directors

 
President

Ian Miller, P.Eng., LEED AP
Project Principal, Regional Manager (S.W. Ontario)

Pretium
320 Woolwich Street South
Breslau, Ontario, N0B 1M0
T: 519-648-3526 ext. 223
F: 519-648-3165
ian.miller@pretiumeng.com

 
Past-President

Marco Guzzo, Dipl. Tech.

Engineering Link Ltd.
207 Adelaide Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 1M8
Tel: 416-599-LINK (5465) x116
Marco.guzzo@englink.ca

 
Secretary/Treasurer

Alen Vrabec, P.Eng., BSSO

City of Toronto
Metro Hall, 2nd Floor
55 John Street
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Tel: 416-397-5399
avrabec@toronto.ca

 
 

Mila Aleksic, B. Arch.Sc., M. A. Sc.

Professor, Centre for Construction Engineering
Technologies, George Brown College
160 Kendal Ave., Rm. C303, P.O. Box 1015,
Station B, Toronto, ON M5T 2T9
Tel: 416-415-5000 Ext. 6656
Mila.Aleksic@georgebrown.ca

 
 

Mark Clyde, Dipl. Arch., BSSO, PMP
Building Science Specialist
Henry Company
15 Wallsend Drive
Scarborough, ON M1E-3X6
Tel: 416-577-4834
Fax: 416-724-6818
mclyde@henry.com

 
 

Ehab Naim Ibrahim, OAA Int., MRAIC, LEED® AP
Senior Consultant, Building Sciences
WSP Canada Inc.
2300 Yonge Street, Suite 2300
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1E4
Tel: 416-644-8538/888-425-7255 ext.#549
Fax: 416-487-9766 Cell: 647-285-3964
Ehab.Naim.Ibrahim@WSPGroup.com

 
 

Meagan Kikuta

Tremco Roofing
50 Beth Nelson Drive
Toronto, ON M4H 1M6
Tel: 647-404-7791
mkikuta@tremco.ca

 
 

Melody Latoszek, M.Arch, OAA, MRAIC

Architect
R.V. Anderson Associates Limited
2001 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 300 
Toronto, ON  M2J 4Z8
Tel: 416 497 8600 x 1233
Cell: 647 830 8737
mlatoszek@rvanderson.com

 
 

Robert Quattrociocchi

EllisDon
1004 Middlegate Road, Suite 1000
Mississauga, ON L4Y 1M4
Tel: 1-905-803-6303
rquattrociocchi@ellisdon.com

 
 

Gauss Wong

Project Manager
sense engineering
10 Greensborough Village Circle
Unit 15
Markham, ON L6E 1M4
Cell: 647-985-5846
gwong@senseengineering.com

 
Operations Manager

Sherry Denesha

Ontario Building Envelope Council (OBEC)
2800 14th Avenue, Suite 210
Markham, ON L3R 0E4
Tel: 647-317-5754
Cell: 416-802-1703
Fax: 416-491-1670
sherry@associationconcepts.ca

 
^