OBEC Committees

Awards & Scholarships Committee

Chair:
Erica Barnes, MASc, P.Eng., CPHC, RDH Building Science Inc - ebarnes@rdh.com

Member: 


BSSO Certification – Exams Committee

Chair:
Marianne Touchie, University of Toront) - marianne.touchie@mail.utoronto.ca

Member: 


BSSO Certification – CE Material Committee

Chair:
Mila Aleksic, George Brown College - mila.aleksic@georgebrown.ca


Codes & Standards Committee

Chair:
Andrea Mucciarone, BA, MBSc, BSS, RJC Engineer's - amucciarone@rjc.ca

Members: 


Communications Committee

Chair:
Daniel Aleksov, P.Eng., BSS, Leading Edge Building Engineers Inc. - daniel@lebengineers.com

Member: 


Education Committee

Co-Chairs:
Mila Aleksic, B. Arch.Sc., M. A. Sc, Professor, Centre for Construction Engineering Technologies, George Brown College - Mila.Aleksic@georgebrown.ca
Daniel Aleksov, Pretium - Daniel.aleksov@pretiumeng.com

Members: 


Events Committee

Chair:
Rob Quattrochiocchi, EllisDon - rquattrociocchi@ellisdon.com

Members: 


Membership Committee

Chair:
Ian Miller, Pretium Engineering Inc. - ian.miller@pretiumeng.com

Members: 


Technical Discussion Group Committee

Chair:
Brian Abbey, ADTEK Building Consultants - brian.abbey@adtekbuilding.com

Members: