OBEC Committees

Awards & Scholarships Committee

Chair: Gauss Wong, B.Eng., P.Eng., sense engineering - gwong@senseengineering.com

Member: 


BSSO Certification – Exams Committee

Chair: Marianne Touchie, University of Toront) - marianne.touchie@mail.utoronto.ca

Member: 


BSSO Certification – CE Material Committee

Chair: Mila Aleksic, George Brown College - mila.aleksic@georgebrown.ca


Codes & Standards Committee

Chair: Michael Rekker, Tacoma Engineers Inc - miker@TacomaEngineers.com

Members: 


Communications Committee

Chair: Meagan Kikuta Tremco Roofing - mkikuta@tremco.ca

Member: 


Education Committee

Chair: Mila Aleksic, B. Arch.Sc., M. A. Sc, Professor, Centre for Construction Engineering Technologies, George Brown College - Mila.Aleksic@georgebrown.ca

Members: 


Events Committee

Chair: Rob Quattrochiocchi, EllisDon - rquattrociocchi@ellisdon.com

Members: 


Membership Committee

Chair: Marco Guzzo, Dipl. Tech., Engineering Link Ltd. - Marco.guzzo@englink.ca

Members: 


Technical Discussion Group Committee

Chair: Mark Clyde, Dipl. Arch., BSSO, PMP, Henry Company - mclyde@henry.com

Members: 

^